Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Anna Tsuchiya & Olivia Lufkin
27 juin 2007

Nouveau remix pour Olivia et séjour en Inde!

l_310642314a05338aa4dd4124d84686ea

Olivia a ouvert un nouveau Myspace, OLIVIA's Official Myspace !On peut y entendre un nouveau remix de If you only knew. C'est un magnifique remix et très long (près de 9 min!!) que nous offre Olivia, avec une instru très différente, la fin est magnifique avec les flûtes.
J'ai fais un rip, vous pouvez télécharger ce remix ici -->If you only knew (remix) !

Ou écoutez le directement sur le blog !


Olivia a passé quelque jours en Inde, elle nous l'explique sur son site:

"OLA everyone!!!!!!!!
  I had a little time off before jumping back into the studio again, so I decided to go to a place that's completely different from any place that I've been. I chose India!! I was there for 2 weeks with a couple of my good pals. There wasn't enough time to travel the whole country so we backpacked Northern India, from Delhi to Varanassi. The traveling was so spontaneous.
We didn't reserve any hotels ahead of time and just followed our noses. It was extremely exciting! Every moment was soooooo alive bulging out at me, so vivid.
I couldn't rest for a second.. I was on my tippy toes the whole trip!! Something interesting was constantly happening! It was a life changing experience that brought little invisible, broken, and important
pieces together, and that now glows within my heart.. Here are some pic's!!
  I'm back now and in the studio recording my next single!! oh-oh!! yep! We are aiming for the summer time!! :) LOVE, Livey"


l_7c57136fb6933ce78ca3a47b87a41f22 l_db51331ff2665557208c29cf92837951 0112d1d5defc

l_f112a73f1f3fe054958b8a299aa0cf60 l_12cee635a0e5af133abedfc1238bc46f

7

source : Site Officiel Olivia
  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
j'avais lu ton e-mail ya 1 semaines. je te remercie beucoup pr le téléchargement du remix. excuse moi d'avoir pas vu cette rubrique. à bientôt. j'espère que "tu" ou "tout le monde" ne se lasse pas de voir mon pseudo sur ton blog. merci pr tout. bon courage !
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité